Registration is open at Sohar University

The university has announced the opening of registration for the next academic year 2018-2019. The six faculties of the university (Business Administration, Engineering, Computer and Information Technology, Language Studies, Education and Literature and Law) have already received a number of applications.

The university offers 4 degrees: Diploma, Advanced diploma, Bachelor's and Master's degrees in 30 different majors suited to the needs of the labor market and the students' inclination and potentials. The University also offers 9 master's programs that open promising opportunities for those wishing to develop professionally and acquire new knowledge in an optimum learning environment.